30-Day Song Challenge Day 29: A Song Currently Stuck In Your Head

AHH, I’ve fallen behind again – and on the scheduled last day of all things! Tune in after this quickie for day 30’s challenge as well 😀

From Puella Magi Madoka Magica, “Connect” by ClariS 

Here it is. I guess it’s just stuck in my head . . .

JUST KIDDING I LOVE YOU MAMI DON’T LEAVE ME

OMG THE MAGICAL GIRLS. I’ve literally had this song imprinted in my brain for the longest time now. I mean, I guess I did just rewatch it this past summer, but I’m pretty sure it was ingrained even before my revisit. I keep plucking the tune on my cello, then I go, “Gosh, what even is thi- ohhhh, it’s that song.” Trust me, I have nothing against “Connect,” but by golly is it a catchy tune (And check out all of the artwork featured in this video. Incredible, people are)!

Alrighty, I’m going to finish typing up the final day’s challenge, as it was supposed to be out today. I was tabletop gaming last night into the wee hours, which is something I’m quite new to and am enjoying so far ^.^ But that’s for a later date. See you in a bit!

– Takuto, your host

6 thoughts on “30-Day Song Challenge Day 29: A Song Currently Stuck In Your Head

  1. Pingback: Takuto Officially Accepts the 30-Day Song Challenge! | Takuto's Anime Cafe

  2. Pingback: 30-Day Song Challenge Day 30 (FINALE): Songs That Would Be The Theme Song To A TV Show About Your Life | Takuto's Anime Cafe

Leave a Reply

